University Advancement

Monica Martinez
Executive Assistant
210-436-3138
mmartinez26@stmarytx.edu

Joel Lauer
Vice President for University Advancement
210-436-3791
jlauer@stmarytx.edu


Advancement Services

Zandra Henderson
Executive Director of Advancement Services
210-436-3802
zhenderson1@stmarytx.edu

Mary Almanza
Assistant Director of Advancement Services
210-436-3088
malmanza@stmarytx.edu

Mario Porter
Director of Prospect Research and Management
210-436-3303
mporter13@stmarytx.edu       

Matt Schultz
Senior Director, Advancement Service Operations
210-431-5003
mschultz@stmarytx.edu


Alumni Relations and Association

Andrea Cavazos
Director, Alumni Events and Communications
210-436-3324
acavazos25@stmarytx.edu

David Chavarria
Director, Fiesta Oyster Bake
210-431-4256
dchavarria2@stmarytx.edu

Norma Garza
Administrative Assistant, Office of Alumni Relations
210-436-3324
ngarza@stmarytx.edu

Peter Hansen
Executive Director, St. Mary’s University Alumni Association
Executive Director, Alumni Relations
210-431-2242
phansen@stmarytx.edu

David Kingsbury
Assistant Director, Fiesta Oyster Bake
210-431-4256


Development

Lupita Castrejon Tijerina
Director of Development, Greehey School of Business
210-436-3146
gcastrejon1@stmarytx.edu

Diana Cavazos
Assistant Executive Director, Annual Giving
210-436-3347
dcavazos11@stmarytx.edu

Christina Gauna
Assistant Director of Stewardship
210-436-3718
agauna1@stmarytx.edu

Steve Hemphill
Executive Director of Development
210-431-4243
fhemphill@stmarytx.edu

Gretchen Luistro-Bernal
Director of Development
210-436-5055
gluistro@stmarytx.edu

Cecilia Macias
Director of Foundations and Corporate Relations
210-436-3767
cmacias15@stmarytx.edu


School of Law Advancement

Brooke Pate
Director of Law Alumni Relations, Law Advancement
210-436-3774
lpate@stmarytx.edu

Anthony Alcoser
Director of Development, Law Advancement
210-431-4361
aalcoser@stmarytx.edu

Noel Vella
Executive Director, Law Advancement
210-436-3660
nvella@stmarytx.edu

Stephanie Martinez
Administrative Assistant, Law Advancement
210-436-3778
smartinez135@stmarytx.edu

Back to top