St. Mary's University Alumni 1 Camino Santa MariaSan Antonio, TX 78228 +1-210-436-3011 St. Mary's University Alumni logo St. Mary's University
St. Mary's University Alumni

Contact Us

University Advancement

Rick Kimbrough

Vice President for University Advancement
210-436-3791
rkimbrough@stmarytx.edu

D. Bradley Leech

Executive Director for Principal Gifts
210-436-3340
dleech1@stmarytx.edu

Gina Uvietta Rezaie

Executive Assistant to the Vice President for University Advancement
210-436-3138
grezaie@stmarytx.edu


Advancement Services

Mary Almanza

Assistant Director of Advancement Services
210-436-3088
malmanza@stmarytx.edu

Teresa Lozoria

Director of Prospect Research and Management
210-436-3303
tlozoria@stmarytx.edu

Ronan McAshan

Executive Director of Advancement Services
210-436-3802
rmacashan@stmarytx.edu

Matt Schultz

Director of Advancement Services
210-431-5003
mschultz@stmarytx.edu


Alumni Relations and Association

Andrea Cavazos

Director, Alumni Events and Communications
210-436-3324
acavazos25@stmarytx.edu

Norma Garza

Administrative Assistant, Office of Alumni Relations
210-436-3324
ngarza@stmarytx.edu

Brother Al Gillis

Benchmarking Coordinator
210-436-3324

Peter Hansen

Executive Director, St. Mary’s University Alumni Association
Executive Director, Alumni Relations
210-431-2242
phansen@stmarytx.edu

Frederick Meyer

Assistant Director, Fiesta Oyster Bake
210-431-4256
fmeyer@stmarytx.edu

Tim Nakata

Accountant, St. Mary’s University Alumni Association
210-436-3325
tnakata@stmarytx.edu

Steve Rosenauer

Executive Director, Fiesta Oyster Bake
Associate Director, Alumni Relations
210-431-2111
srosenauer@stmarytx.edu


Development

Melanie Call

Director of Foundations and Corporate Relations
210-436-3767
mcall@stmarytx.edu

Derrick M. Collins

Senior Director of Annual Giving
210-436-3257
dcollins9@stmarytx.edu

Carissa Costello

Director of Development – School of Science, Engineering, and Technology
210-431-5055
ccostello@stmarytx.edu

Ana Doonan

Director of Development – School of Humanities and Social Sciences
210-436-3332
adoonan@stmarytx.edu

Philip Garza

Director of Development – Greehey School of Business
210-431-4333
pgarza26@stmarytx.edu

Steve Hemphill

Director of Development – School of Science, Engineering, and Technology
210-431-4243
fhemphill@stmarytx.edu

Leticia S. Ramirez

Assistant Director of Development Events
210-436-3146
lramirez5@stmarytx.edu

Monica N. Saldana

Associate Director of Development for Annual Giving
210-431-2197
msaldana1@stmarytx.edu

Georgina Benitez Schmahl

Executive Director of Development
210-431-4244
gschmahl@stmarytx.edu

Teri Villa

Assistant Director of Development Operations and  Scholarships
210-436-3718
tvilla@stmarytx.edu


School of Law Advancement

Anthony Alcoser

Director of Development – Law Advancement
210-431-4361
aalcoser@stmarytx.edu

Jeremy Barnes

Senior Director of Development – Law Advancement
210-436-3309
jbarnes8@stmarytx.edu

Collanne Bramblett-West, J.D.

Director of Law Alumni Relations
210-436-3774
cwest1@stmarytx.edu

Christina Gauna

Administrative Assistant – Law Advancement
210-436-3778
agauna1@stmarytx.edu

Joel Lauer

Executive Director of Law Advancement
210-436-3660
jlauer@stmarytx.edu

©2017. All rights reserved.