St. Mary's University Alumni 1 Camino Santa MariaSan Antonio, TX 78228 +1-210-436-3011 St. Mary's University Alumni logo St. Mary's University

Board of Directors

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President: Michael Martinez (B.A. ’85), mmartinez@chg.com
Executive Director: Peter Hansen (B.B.A. ’88, M.P.A. ’04), phansen@stmarytx.edu
Past President: Jason F. Longoria (B.A. ’00), jflongoria@gmail.com
Vice President: Jamie A. Amoretti (B.B.A. ’07), jamoretti@catto.com
Vice President: Renee Pina (B.A. ’02), renee_pina@yahoo.com
Treasurer: Steve Dziuk (B.B.A. ’90), steve.x.dziuk@ampf.com
Fiesta Oyster Bake Chairman: Corinne Vela-Zapata (B.B.A. ’82), corinne.velazap@yahoo.com

TERM ENDS JULY 2017

Shermeen I. Abdullah (M.A. ’12), shermeen.abdullah@gmail.com
Juan Antonio Flores (B.A. ’90), jaflorescadena@gmail.com
Marina L. Gavito (B.B.A. ’04), marina.a.gavito@gmail.com
Millicent Marcha (B.A. ’94), mmarcha@msn.com
Alberto “Beto” Munoz (B.A. ’99), coachamunoz@gmail.com
Mark Pawzun (B.B.A. ’80), mark.pawzun@sbcglobal.net
Carla Ruiz (B.B.A. ’94), carla@lisasmexican.com
Ymelda Y. Y’Herrera (B.B.A. ’01, B.A. ’01), yyyaccounting@gmail.com

TERMS ENDS JULY 2018

Douglas R. Aseron (B.B.A. ’68), daseron@hotmail.com
Gretchen Luistro-Bernal (B.A. ’05), gretchen@sarodeo.com
Christopher X. Cantu (B.A. ’06, M.A. ’12), cxcantu@gmail.com
Renee Pina (B.A. ’02), renee_pina@yahoo.com
Gene Sekula (B.A. ’71), genesekula@sbcglobal.net
Roland Tamez (B.B.A. ’99), roland.tamez@gmail.com
Johnny R. Velasquez (B.A. ’07), johnny.r.velasquez@medtronic.com

TERM ENDS JULY 2019

Imelda A. Guzman (B.B.A. ’01, M.A. ’07), imelda.guzman@mhshealth.com
Juan D.”J.D.” Morales II (B.A. ’02, M.A ’04), jdmorales51@gmail.com
Joe L. Vela Jr.(B.A.M.’06), joe.vela@velagroupinc.com
Joseph “Jody” Weiss (B.A.’89, M.S. ’91), jody.weiss@tchgllc.com

In this Section

©2017. All rights reserved.