Jan 27
Date: January 27, 2023
Time: 6:00 pm  to  9:00 pm
Reception: 6 p.m.
Dinner and Awards Program: 7 p.m.
Location: St. Mary’s University, University Center – Room A

The St. Mary’s Alumni Association will host the Faculty Appreciation Dinner and Awards Program on Friday, Jan. 27, 2023.

Distinguished faculty from the Greehey School of Business; College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences; School of Science, Engineering and Technology; and the School of Law will be honored.

Honorees include:

  • Ayad Barsoum, Ph.D., Associate Professor of Computer Science and Graduate Program Director of Cybersecurity
  • André Hampton, J.D., Professor of Law
  • Todd Hanneken, Ph.D., Chair and Professor of Theology
  • Meghann Peace, Ph.D., Associate Professor of Spanish
  • Jialin “Jolene” Zhao, Ph.D., Chair of the Department of Finance and Quantitative Management and Associate Professor of Quantitative Management

Business attire is preferred.


Back to top